wasting away in margaritaville…

October 12, 2007 at 11:49 pm 3 comments

i’m in the keys ’til wednesday! i’ll have a drink for you! 🙂
2159440-duval_beach_key_west-key_west-1.jpg

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Trimming trends: hair, Nair or barely there?

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hamed  |  October 2, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    HI
    Do you Add My Links ?
    Your Web Is The Best Blog
    Regard By Hamed
    http://www.bia2irandownload.blogfa.com
    Name Links : Bia2IranDownload
    کلیپ موبایل تم موبایل اس ام اس نرم افزار موبایل

    Reply
  • 2. Natasja  |  April 5, 2009 at 5:16 am

    Hi, this is my shot! You didn’t ask permission to use this shot! You can find my original photo at igougo and Flickr. You didn’t also place any credit of the photographer. It’s rude and I want you to remove my shot! Thank you!!

    Link to my photosite:
    Duval Beach in Key West, Florida

    Reply
  • 3. Natasja  |  February 1, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    Hello,

    I see that you still use my photo of Duval Beach. I didn’t give you permission to use my photo. I don’t see a link to my Flick.com account or my name. I ask you to remove my photo from your site or make a link to my Flickr.com site.

    Duval Beach in Key West, Florida

    Natasja

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


naked on university avenue:

a gainesville girl's story

calendar

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Contact Me

gatorgrrl99@gmail.com

